Vice Presidents | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

100 Not Out: 1921-2021

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference


Peter Rider

Life Vice‑Presidents

P. Carter
D. Geary
W. Hindley
M. Jarvis
K. Kan
P. Rider
A. Salisbury
C. Wright
S. Wright


M. Barrett,    S. Borman,   D. Carter,    D. Castell,    G. Cooper,    B. Dobson,    M. Ekers,
V. Ekers,    G. Griffin,   A. Hayes,   J. Hedden,   R. Hindley,    L. Jarvis,     R. Jarvis,    H. Kirby,
J. Kliber,    A. Maxwell,    M. Maynard,    A. Moreton,   A. Munday,   I. Pratt,    Matt Pryor,    Mairéad Pryor,
G. Rickenbach,    S. Roach,   H. Salisbury,    P. Simmons,   M. Spicer,    A. Stewart,    S. Tappin,    J. Walton,   D. Wright.

Premium sponsor