Under 15s | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

Under 15s

22 March 2015
Our U15s have won the Essex Autogroup Indoor League trophy!

22nd March 2015
Our talented Under 15s beat Hutton in an enthralling play off final on Sunday 22nd March. Shenfield won the final, played at the Graham Gooch indoor centre, scoring 124-5 from 12 overs. 6 of the 8 Colts in the current U15s squad have now won the title 3 times consecutively at U11 (2011), U13 (2013) and now U15 (2015). Congratulations to them all!

U15s Squad: Tom Ballington (Captain), Toby Barnes, Tim Cooper, Rishi Roy-Mukherjee, Jack Newton, Hari Prasad (keeper), Louis Tuckwood, Harry Wilkins

U11s Squad from 2011 included Tom Ballington (Captain), Toby Barnes, Tim Cooper, Jack Newton, Hari Prasad, Louis Tuckwood

Back row: Tom Ballingotn, Rishi Roy-Mukherjee, Louis Tuckwood
Front row: Hari Prasad, Jack Newton, Tim Cooper
Not pictured: Toby Barnes, Harry Wilkins

Premium sponsor