| Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

19 July 2015
Back Row: Teddy Geddis, Ben Hughes, Charlie Haddon, Harsh Kumar, Lewis Southcott, Tom Ballington

Front Row: Jack Newton, Harrison Sullivan, Alfie Kingsley-Smith, Aaron Babai, Rishi Roy-Mukherjee
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor