4th XI Team | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

4th XI Team

22 August 2015
Back Row: Jermaine Franklyn, Ali Naqvi, Adam Munday, Duncan Southcott, Imogen Southcott, Owen Southcott, Alan Moreton, Lewis Southcott

Front Row: Louis Tuckwood, Tahir Ramzan, Duncan Southcott
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor