Southcott Spitfires | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Shepherd Neame Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

Southcott Spitfires

12 September 2015
Back Row: Ollie Ives, Harsh Kumar, Tom Ballington, Adrian Ballington, Owen Southcott (Capt), Imogen Southcott
Front Row: Jack Newton, Hari Prasad, Louis Tuckwood
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor