Matchplay Final 12.09.2021 | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

100 Not Out: 1921-2021

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

Matchplay Final 12.09.2021

15 September 2021
Back Row:
Josh Kirby; Ben Iceton; Evan Ackerman (C); Sam Bear; Freddie Wren; Nathan Killiea; Jon Arnold; Will Howard

Front Row:
Dillon Small; Max Toolan; Daniel Green; Jake Sedgley; Freddie Wren; Adam Pryor; Will Dunleavy

We did not win but are proud if the achievement of a team of mainly 14 and 15 year olds reaching the final in the club’s centenary year.
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor