2011 Undefeated Under 11B Team | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

2011 Undefeated Under 11B Team

Congratulations to the 2011 U15B team who won the Division 2 West League this season undefeated.

Back Row: Dominic Swallow, Henry Skilling, Toby Aldridge, Matthew (Baz) Jenkins, Oliver Castell, Joe Knapp, Dan Barnes, Callum Cooper, Adam Knapp (Manager).

Front Row: Chris Cutting, Ben Loader (Captain), George Ballington, Miles Perham-Marchant, Oliver Woodward.

Premium sponsor