Group | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference


31 August 2012
Michael Wright (President), Jack Orwell, Matt Beazeley, Joe Massie, Josh Webb, Tom Austin (SCC Jack Petchey Co-ordinator)
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor